2015 DataHaven Community Wellbeing Survey Capital Region Council of Governments (CRCOG) region, CT Crosstabs

This crosstab of results from the 2015 DataHaven Community Wellbeing Survey contains weighted estimates for CRCOG region, in some cases disaggregated by demographic group. The survey conducted in-depth interviews with 16,219 randomly-selected adults living in every town and city throughout Connecticut.

For the CRCOG region, the “maximum” margin of error for the sample of 3,493 adults is +/- 2.3%. The CRCOG region includes 38 towns in Connecticut: Andover, Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bolton, Canton, Columbia, Coventry, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Hartford, Hebron, Manchester, Mansfield, Marlborough, New Britain, Newington, Plainville, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, Somers, South Windsor, Southington, Stafford, Suffield, Tolland, Vernon, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Willington, Windsor, and Windsor Locks.

Click on the document link below to download the file.